Skip to content
Main Content ub student center

Immigrant Rights Clinic

Elizabeth Keyes
ekeyes@ubalt.edu
John and Frances Angelos Law Center, Room 200
410.837.5666

Office of Admission

Craig Jefferson
admission@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 117
410.837.4777

Office of the Bursar

Michael Gosnell
ubbursar@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 127
410.837.4848

Diversity and Culture Center

Karla Shepherd
diversity@ubalt.edu
UB Student Center, Room 002
410.837.5744

Office of Community Life

Kathleen Anderson
communitylife@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 112
410.837.4755

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Shelia Higgs Burkhalter
studentaffairs@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 113
410.837.4271

Office of Financial Aid

Heather Owens
financialaid@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 123
410.837.4763

Office of International Services

Wendy Burgess
wburgess@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 110
410.837.4756

Office of Records and Registration

Donna Roberts
records@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 126
410.837.4815

Counseling Center

Myra Waters
counseling@ubalt.edu
Academic Center, Room 111
410.837.5159

Last Published 9/7/17