Skip to content

Department Contacts


The Office of Facilities Management and Capital Planning includes three units: Facilities Management, Physical Plant and Housekeeping.

View the Facilities Management and Capital Planning organizational chart.

Neb Sertsu
Vice President
410.837.4666
nsertsu@ubalt.edu

James Hale
Budget Manager
410.837.5172
jhale@ubalt.edu

Jeff La Noue
Campus Sustainability Program Specialist
410.837.5199
jlanoue@ubalt.edu

Karen Zopf
Project Manager
410.837.5163
kzopf@ubalt.edu

Brian Winsor
Director of Facilities Management
410.837.5174
bwinsor@ubalt.edu

Mano Werapitiya
Senior Facilities and Trade Manager
410.837.5423
mwerapitiya@ubalt.edu

Bob Kennedy
Multitrades Supervisor II
410.837.5164
bkennedy@ubalt.edu

Ken Turner
Manager, Custodial Services
410.837.5197
kturner@ubalt.edu