Skip to content

Contact Us

Kathy Brophy, Associate Director
410.837.5030
kbrophy@ubalt.edu
Responsibilities: Directs and coordinates job duties in the preparation, maintenance, and control of the institutional and State current fund budgets.  Assigns work, establishes policies, communicates policies and procedures to units and monitors compliance with UB and State policies. Maintains documentation of sources of information and finished projects.  Analyzes and prepares accurate financial data and reports to the University administration, department managers, Board of Regents, other state agencies

 

Internal Budget Office Business Partners

Mary Beth Waak, Senior Financial Analyst
410.837.4749
mwaak@ubalt.edu

Responsibilities: Works in External Budget, Business Partner to Enrollment Management, Student Affairs, and Auxiliary Services

Jennifer Bannon, Senior Financial Analyst
410.837.5491
jbannon@ubalt.edu

Responsibilities: Works in Internal Budget, Business Partner to Office of the Provost, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Public Affairs, Merrick School of Business, School of Law, and Langsdale Library

William Boyd, Financial Analyst
410.837.4863
wboyd@ubalt.edu

Responsibilities: Manages Internal Budget, Business Partner to Human Resources, Institutional Advancement, Public Safety, Real Estate and Facilities, Administrative and Finance, University Relations, OTS, Procurement, and the Office of the President

Position Management 

Teresa Callison, Position Control Manager
410.837.4795
tcallison@ubalt.edu
Responsibilities: Contact Teresa to establish new positions or to make changes to existing position data to accommodate human resource needs.

Special Projects

Anita Becker, Senior Financial Analyst
410.837.4653
abecker@ubalt.edu

Student Assistant

Wabei Chitambala
wabei.chitambala@ubalt.edu