Skip to content
Main Content

 

Teri Oyegoke
Comptroller
410.837.4746
toyegoke@ubalt.edu

Dulamsuren Donaghy
Assistant Comptroller
410.837.4173
ddonaghy@ubalt.edu           
                     

 Eric (Bruce) Jones
Accounting Manager
410.837.4852
bjones@ubalt.edu

Gierra Bailey
Accounting Associate (Accounts Receivables)
410.837.4747
gbailey@ubalt.edu

Peter Akim
Accounts Payable Manager
410.837.4740
pakim@ubalt.edu
 

Essie Richardson
Accounting Clerk III 
410.837.4731
nrichardson@ubalt.edu       

Jessica Goodwin (Hutchins)
Payroll Processor
410.837.6571
jgoodwin@ubalt.edu                      

  Teresa Weaver
Payroll Processor
410.837.4748
tweaver@ubalt.edu                        

                 

 

 

Last Published 8/28/17