Skip to content


Office of Institutional Advancement

Office of Vice President

Theresa Silanskis

Vice President 410.837.6838 tsilanskis@ubalt.edu
Lee Miller Special Projects Coordinator
 
410.837.6133 lmiller@ubalt.edu
Office of Alumni and Donor Services
Kate Crimmins Assistant Vice President,
Alumni and Donor Services
410.837.6135 kcrimmins@ubalt.edu
Beth McFadden Director,
Annual Giving and Special Gifts
410.837.6271 emcfadden@ubalt.edu 
Emily Brungo Program Administrator,
Annual Giving
410.837.6057 ebrungo@ubalt.edu 
[vacant] Administrative Assistant, 
Annual Giving 
   
Nelson Alviero Gift Processor Coordinator 410.837.6140 nalviero@ubalt.edu
Alli Hedden Director,
Alumni Relations 
410.837.6149 ahedden@ubalt.edu
Karen Rhodovi Associate Director,
Donor Relations
410.837.6839   krhodovi@ubalt.edu
Sabrina Viscomi Associate Director,
Student and Young Alumni Programs 
410.837.4385 sviscomi@ubalt.edu
Erica Wienholt Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
410.837.6131 ewienholt@ubalt.edu

[vacant]

Assistant,
Alumni Relations

   
Office of Major Gifts
Caroleigh Haw Associate Vice President

410.837.6217 chaw@ubalt.edu
Patrick Reardon Major Gifts Officer 410.837.6146 preardon@ubalt.edu

[vacant] Director,
Prospect Research
   
David Bowes Assistant Director,
Prospect Research
410.837.6139   dbowes@ubalt.edu 
Donna Woods Director,
Database Management and Operations
410.837.6138 dwoods@ubalt.edu
Dyonna Jackson Data Analyst,
Database Management and Operations
410.837.6253 djackson@ubalt.edu  
Tracy Lisse Director,
Corporate & Foundation Relations
410.837.6288 tlisse@ubalt.edu 
University of Baltimore Foundation
Jennifer Schwartz Chief Financial Officer  410.837.6148 jschwartz@ubalt.edu
Karin Outlaw Senior Accountant 410.837.6151 koutlaw@ubalt.edu
Crystal D. Thompson Financial Systems Accountant 410.837.6147 cthompson@ubalt.edu  
Hillary Belzer Special Projects Administrator 410.837.6216 hbelzer@ubalt.edu
Last Published 7/8/15