Skip to content
Main Content

Program Name

Date

Time

Location

Open House

    Wednesday, Sept. 6

3-5 p.m.

Student Center,
Room 002

UB Table Talk

Wednesday, Sept. 13

12:30-1:30 p.m.

Student Center,
Room 002

Women's Initiative for Leadership Development Power Hour

Tuesday,
Sept. 19

noon-1 p.m.

Student Center,
Room 301

Hispanic Heritage
Month Celebration

Wednesday, Sept. 20

noon-2 p.m.

Gordon Plaza

Cultural Outing:
Civil War to Civil Rights

Friday, Oct. 6

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

     Washington, D.C.

National Coming
Out Day

Wednesday, Oct. 11

noon-5 p.m.

     Student Center Lobby

Safe Space Training

Friday, Oct. 13

    8:30 a.m.-noon

      Thumel Business     Center, Room 143

Women's Initiative for Leadership Development Power Hour

    Saturday,   Oct. 14

11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Student Center,
Fifth Floor

Kaleidoscope of Cultures

Tuesday,
Oct. 17

1-2 p.m.

Student Center,
Room 002

UB Table Talk

Wednesday, Oct. 18

3-4 p.m.

     Student Center,
  Room 002

Native American
Pow Wow

Wednesday, Nov. 1

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Academic Center,
Room 002

Cultural Outing:
National Museum of the American Indian

Friday, Nov. 3

9 a.m-4 p.m.

  Washington, D.C.

UB Table Talk

Tuesday, Nov. 7

12:30-1:30 p.m.

     Student Center,
  Room 002

Safe Space Training

Friday, Nov. 10

8:30 a.m.-noon

   Thumel Business    Center, Room 143

Holidays Around
the World

Thursday,
Nov. 16

noon-2 p.m.

  Student Center, Bogomolny Room

World AIDS Day

Friday, Dec. 1

11 a.m.-5 p.m.

   Student Center Lobby

Last Published 8/31/17