Skip to content

Contact Us

contact us  

Contact Information

CRW Main Office: 410.837.5598
CRW Fax: 410.837.6646
CRW E-mail:campusrec@ubalt.edu
Recreation Center Front Desk: 410.837.5591

Wellness Center: 410.837.5305
Wellness Center Fax: 410.837.5313
Wellness Center E-mail:fitness@ubalt.edu

Mailing Address: University of Baltimore
Campus Recreation and Wellness
1420 N. Charles St. AC 300
Baltimore MD, 21201

Like us on facebook!    View us on Flikr!    Follow us on twitter!

Professional Staff

Nick Owens

Nick Owens
Director,
Student Center and Recreation Programs
410.837.4752
nowens@ubalt.edu

Sarah Shouvlin

Sarah Shouvlin
Assistant Director,
Competitive Sports
410.837.4090
sshouvlin@ubalt.edu

Dominique Clement

Dominique Clement
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Wellness
410.837.5307
dominique.clement@ubalt.edu

Cornell Lynch

Cornell Lynch
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Facilities
410.837.5490
cornell.lynch@ubalt.edu

 Rebbecca Bakre

Rebbecca Bakre
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Facilities
410.837.4126
rebbecca.bakre@ubalt.edu

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Marketing and Special Events
410.837.5482
ian.anderson@ubalt.edu

Al Mank
Facility Manager and Golf Instructor