Skip to content

People playing basketball in beeball classicBeeBall Classic

Come join us for the 5th annual BeeBall Classic and enjoy the rivalry where faculty & staff take on the students in an exciting basketball game. Here are the rosters for this year's teams:

2014 Team Rosters
Faculty/Staff Students
Micailah Brock Mohammed Shiraz Ahmed
Phil Closius Steven Banks
Sean Farmer Chris Cymek
Carey Miller Jeremiah Israel
Dan Nagle Deanna Montague
Nick Owens Eduardo Quintanilla
Michael Palmer Jasmine Respass
Aaron Perkins Ariel White
Jeremey Simpson  

Thank you for all who played in and attended the 4th annual BeeBall Classic. For more information about the 5th annual BeeBall Classic, please check back over the summer. 

  • 2013 Results

    Students 45
    Faculty/Staff 39
  • 2012 Results

    Students 48
    Faculty/Staff 25
  • 2011 Results

    Students 34
    Faculty/Staff 30
  • 2010 Results

    Students 30
    Faculty/Staff 19
Last Published 8/26/15