Skip to content

Campus Recreation and Wellness_Spr2015

Contact Information

Main Office: 410.837.5598
Recreation Center Front Desk: 410.837.5591
Fax: 410.837.6646
Email: campusrec@ubalt.edu

Mailing/Recreation Center Address

University of Baltimore
Campus Recreation and Wellness
Academic Center, Room 300
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Link to Campus Recreation and Wellness's Facebook page    Link to Campus Recreation and Wellness's Flickr page    Link to Campus Recreation and Wellness's Twitter feed    Link to Campus Life's Instgram Photos


Professional Staff

Nick Owens

Nick Owens
Director,
Student Center and Recreation Programs
410.837.4752
nowens@ubalt.edu

Dan Nagle
Manager,
Competitive Sports
410.837.4090
dnagle@ubalt.edu

Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Competitive Sports
410.837.4159
angela.gonzalez@ubalt.edu

Danielle15_web

Danielle Dennis
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Wellness
410.837.5307
danielle.dennis@ubalt.edu

Brandon Spooner
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Facilities
410.837.5941
brandon.spooner@ubalt.edu

Benjamin Crenca
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Facilities
410.837.4126
benjamin.crenca@ubalt.edu

Tairran-Shari Greene
Graduate Administrative Assistant,
Marketing and Special Events
410.837.5482
tairranshari.greene@ubalt.edu

Al Mank
Facility Manager and Golf Instructor

Last Published 7/1/15