Skip to content
Merrick School of Business

ISTM Advisory Board

Information Systems and Technology Management Advisory Board

  • Kevin Apperson, The Allegis Group

  • Jeffrey M. Bathurst, B.S. ’88, Navigator Management Partners

  • Dominic C. Cottone, B.S. ’83, N.A. IOT, Public Sector Mid Atlantic

  • Paul G. Fipps, B.S. ’97, M.B.A ’01, The Charmer Sunbelt Group

  • William “Bill” H. Healey, B.S. ’85, The Charmer-Sunbelt Group

  • Donald B. Nippard, Jr., B.A. ’80, Skyline Network Engineering

  • Minnie W. Shorter, M.B.A. ’01, Social Security Administration

  • Joan M. Worthington, B.S. ’84, M.B.A. ’91, SEC Headquarters

  • Ex-Officios

  • Leslie Joyce, Associate Director of Development, Merrick School of Business

  • Danielle C. Fowler,Ph.D.,  Chair, Information Systems and Decision Science, Merrick School of Business