Skip to content
Yale Gordon College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty

“The scientific study of behavior and experience has fascinated me since I took my first Introductory Psychology course as a freshman many years ago, mostly because my professor truly loved his discipline and communicated his passion effectively to his students. My goal, and the goal of all the faculty in the Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences, is to transfer our passion for and devotion to our disciplines to our students, so that they will continue to pursue career paths in psychology or a related field.”

John A. Bates, professor

Psychology Faculty

John A. Bates
410.837.6560
jbates@ubalt.edu

Kristen Eyssell
410.837.5277
keyssell@ubalt.edu

Sally Dew Farley
410.837.5279
sfarley@ubalt.edu

John Gasparini
410.837.5281
jgasparini@ubalt.edu

Courtney E. Gasser
410.837.6760
cgasser@ubalt.edu

Sharon Glazer
410.837.5905
sglazer@ubalt.edu

David T. Goode-Cross
410.837.5315
dgoodecross@ubalt.edu

Thomas E. Mitchell
410.837.5348
tmitchell@ubalt.edu