Skip to content

Psychology Adjunct Faculty

Michele Crisafulli
human services psychology, clinical and community/applied social psychology
mcrisafulli@ubalt.edu

Jae Yeon Jeong
psychological assessment
jjong@ubalt.edu

LaShay Harvey Jones
African American sexuality
dharvey@ubalt.edu

Shawna Mowrer
clinical and forensic psychology
smowrer@ubalt.edu

Letita Travaglini
human services psychology; health psychology; clinical and community/applied social programs
ltravaglini@ubalt.edu

Neville Williams
clinical psychology
nwilliams@ubalt.edu

Michael Wusik
clinical psychology
mwusik@ubalt.edu

Psychology Faculty

John Donahue (clinical psychology)
director, Certificate in Professional Counseling Studies
410.837.5831
jdonahue@ubalt.edu

Kristen M. Eyssell (social psychology)
410.837.5277
keyssell@ubalt.edu

Sally D. Farley (experimental and social psychology)
director, B.A. in Psychology program

Michael Frederick (evolutionary psychology and neuroscience)
410.837.5997
mfrederick@ubalt.edu

John Gasparini (counseling and general psychology)
410.837.5281
jgasparini@ubalt.edu

Courtney E. Gasser (counseling psychology)
director, M.S. in Applied Psychology, Counseling Psychology program
410.837.6760
cgasser@ubalt.edu

Sharon Glazer (industrial/organizational psychology)
chair, Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences
410.837.5905
sglazer@ubalt.edu

Elaine Johnson (counseling psychology)
director, M.S. in Applied Psychology, Counseling Psychology program
410.837.6683
eljohnson@ubalt.edu

Thomas E. Mitchell (social and industrial/organizational psychology)
director, M.S. in Applied Psychology, Industrial/Organizational Psychology program
410.837.5348
tmitchell@ubalt.edu

Katy Shaffer (counseling psychology)
lecturer
410.837.5994
kshaffer@ubalt.edu

Rebecca Thompson (industrial/organizational psychology)
410.837.5315
rthompson@ubalt.edu