Skip to content

Administrative Office

Stefanie Shaffer
Director-Auxiliary Enterprises
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Charles Royal Building, 5th Floor
410.837.5735
srshaffer@ubalt.edu

Christian Hendricks
Contract and Marketing Manager
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Charles Royal Building, 5th Floor
410.837.5825
chendricks@ubalt.edu

Ifeyinka David
Accountant
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Charles Royal Building, 5th Floor
410.837.5143
ifeyinka.david@ubalt.edu


Conference Services 

Therese “Terry” Stumpf
Asst Dir- Conference Services
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Charles Royal Building, 5th Floor
410.837.6635
tstumpf@ubalt.edu

Michael Zemarel
Conference Services Event Coordinator
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Charles Royal Building, 5th Floor
410.837.5142
mzemarel@ubalt.edu

 

Parking

Million Sisay
Manager, PMI Parking
410.837.6573
msisay@pmi-parking.com


Bee Card

Matthew Leebel
Assistant Auxiliary Manager
Parking and Bee Card Management
Academic Center Building, Room 105
410.837.6730
mleebel@ubalt.edu


Publishing Services

Lisa Tasker
Manager, Copy Cat Printing
410.837.5238
lisa@copycatbaltimore.com


UB Bookstore 

Samantha Howe
General Manager, Barnes & Noble
410.837.5604
sm557@bncollege.com

 


Mail Services

Gary Watkins
Manager- Postal Services
Office of Auxiliary Enterprises
Academic Center, Room 8
410.837.4353
gwatkins@ubalt.edu

Last Published 2/10/16