Skip to content

Master of Public Administration Faculty

Regular Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Ann Cotten
director,  Schaefer Center for Public Policy
410.837.6188
acotten@ubalt.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Joseph Adler
jospeh.adler@ubalt.edu

Irvin Brown
ibrown@ubalt.edu 

Kathryn Henderson
khenderson@ubalt.edu

Terrance Hickey
thickey@ubalt.edu

David Juppé 
david.juppe@ubalt.edu

Patricia Kelley
patricia.kelley@ubalt.edu

Thomas Kessler
tkessler@ubalt.edu