Skip to content
College of Public Affairs

Faculty

Criminal Justice Faculty

"One of the things I love about teaching at UB is the integration between theory and practice in the classroom. Because many of our faculty and students work in the criminal justice field, they are able to contribute a practical perspective to the discussion about the criminal justice system’s challenges and about the strengths and weaknesses of current initiatives."
—Heather Pfeifer, associate professor and program director

Andrea Cantora
410.837.5352
acantora@ubalt.edu

Berry Grant
410.837.5302
bgrant@ubalt.edu

Ed Koch
410.837.5055
ekoch@ubalt.edu

Heather L. Pfeifer
410.837.5292
hpfeifer@ubalt.edu

Tara Richards
410.837.6087
trichards@ubalt.edu

Jeffrey Ian Ross
410.837.6086
jross@ubalt.edu

Renita L. Seabrook
410.837.6079
rseabrook@ubalt.edu

Debra L. Stanley
410.837.6082
dstanley@ubalt.edu

Benjamin Wright
410.837.6088
bwright@ubalt.edu