Skip to content

The following Merrick School of Business faculty members hold endowed chairs:

CSX Leadership Chair
Veena Adlakha, professor of management

BG&E Chair
Regina Bento, professor of management

EY Chair in Accounting
Mikhail Pevzner, associate professor of accounting

J. William Middendorf Distinguished Professor
Dennis Pitta, professor of marketing

John P. & Margaret M. Thompson Professorship in MIS
Eusebio Scornavacca, assistant professor of information systems

Frank Baker Chair for Research Excellence
Jaya Singhal, professor of decision science

Doris and Robert McCurdy Chair
Kalyan Singhal, professor of supply chain management

Lockheed Martin Chair
Lourdes White, professor of accounting

Harry Y. Wright Chair in Finance
Nafeesa Yunus, associate professor of finance and real estateĀ 

Dean Clifford C. James Chair for Distinguished Teaching
William Carter, assistant professor of management, and Praneet Randhawa, assistant professor of marketing,