Skip to content

Beta Alpha Psi - Theta Iota Chapter

Beta Alpha Psi Logo

Beta Alpha Psi is an honorary organization for Financial Information students and professionals. The primary objective of Beta Alpha Psi is to encourage and give recognition to scholastic and professional excellence in the business information field.

Beta Alpha Psi is also recognized by the Rosenberg Center for Student Involvement as a student organization/club. To learn more visit the BAP webpage on OrgLink. 

2015-2016 Honor Society Inductees

Myles Adkins
Andrew Brenton
Moumini Cisse
Dejene Dessie
Jean Idrovo
Martin Jones
David Ehrhart King
Devon Loney
Pirouz Naghshi
Khanh Nguyen
Victor Paiva-Tipismana
Julie Paris
Mihil Patel
Smit Patel
Mahmia Richards
Alexander Rosenberg
Jazzmine Smith
Tavon Smith
Keli Zhang


 Students Inducted into Beta Alpha Psi, 2016 Ceremony

On May 6, 2016 the Beta Alpha Psi induction ceremony took place during the Merrick School of Business' annual Academic Achievement and Honor Society Inductions Celebration.



Academic Adviser


Jan Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting and Academic Program Director for the Accounting Honors Program

Contact the professor at See her Web profile.