Skip to content

Contact Information

Abu Kamal
Comptroller
410.837.4746
akamal@ubalt.edu

Sasha Hudson
Associate Comptroller
410.837.4173
shudson@ubalt.edu

Eric (Bruce) Jones
Accounting Manager
410.837.4852
bjones@ubalt.edu

Mike Hoeche
Accounts Payable Manager
410.837.4740
mhoeche@ubalt.edu

Sharon Harrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
410.837.4747
sharrell@ubalt.edu

Neil Mahapatra
Accountant
410.837.4731
nmahapatra@ubalt.edu

Julie Newton
Senior Accountant
410.837.4734
jnewton@ubalt.edu

Debbie Wolcott
Grants Accountant
410.837.4736
dwolcott@ubalt.edu

Christina Warfield-Kubilius
Payroll Processing Associate
410.837.6571
cwarfield@ubalt.edu