Skip to content

 

Sasha Hudson
Acting Comptroller
410.837.4173
shudson@ubalt.edu

Eric (Bruce) Jones
Accounting Manager
410.837.4852
bjones@ubalt.edu

Mike Hoeche
Accounts Payable Manager
410.837.4740
mhoeche@ubalt.edu

Neil Mahapatra
Payroll Processor
410.837.4731
nmahapatra@ubalt.edu

Julie Newton
Senior Accountant
410.837.4734
jnewton@ubalt.edu

Debbie Wolcott
Grants Accountant
410.837.4736
dwolcott@ubalt.edu

Christina Kubilius
Payroll Processing Associate
410.837.6571
ckubilius@ubalt.edu


 

Last Published 9/3/15