Skip to content

Accounting Advisory Board

The Accounting Advisory Board serves an important role in the growth of the accounting program of the Merrick School of Business. Its members are charged with providing counsel to the School's accounting chair, and contributing directly or indirectly to resource development in order to sustain and advance the accounting program and its outreach programs. webpage

Advisory Board

      • Matthew Bowen, T. Rowe Price

      • Denise Dodson, Ernst & Young LLP

      • Dominic DuBois, BS ’98, McGladrey, LLP

      • William Fitzpatrick, BS ’80, McLean, Koehler, Sparks & Hammond

      • Arthur Flach, MS ’83, Grant Thornton, LLP

      • James Francis, BS ’88, MBA ’96, SC&H Group, LLC

      • Steven Gershman, BS ’70, KatzAbosch

      • Richard Greenwood, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

      • Adrian Johnson, BS ’92, MECU of Baltimore, Inc.

      • David M. Lanchak, BS ’92, Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, P.A.

      • Brian Lazarus, MBA ’96, Baltimore City Community College

      • Stephanie McGuire, CPA, Ellin & Tucker

      • Lynne McMennamin, SB & Company, LLC

      • Gary Perlow, Cert. ’81, Cohen Reznick

      • Norma Richmond, Arthur F. Bell

      • Mark Steinberg, BS '93, Hertzback & Company, P.A.

      • Michele Tremblay, BS’85, MS ’90, Weil, Akman, Baylin & Coleman, P.A.

      • Theresa Wilson, U.S. Army Audit Agency

      • Richard Wolf, Wolf Advisory Services, LLC


    • Christina Hardy, Director of Development, Merrick School of Business

    • Dr. Darlene Smith B.S. ’78, M.B.A. ’80, Dean, Merrick School of Business


  • Greg Gaynor, Assistant Professor of Accounting

  • Phil Korb, Department Chair,Associate Professor of Accounting

  • Susan Lynn, Associate Professor of Accounting

  • Dalton Tong, Executive in Residence in Accounting

  • Lourdes White, Professor of Accounting

  • Jan Williams, Associate Professor of Accounting