Skip to content

Beta Gamma Sigma

Beta Gamma Sigma logo

Beta Gamma Sigma is the national honor society serving business programs accredited by AACSB International. Membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in an AACSB accredited business program.

2016 Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees

Saawan Bhatt
Yolanda Camp
Laurie Cole
Michael Elsroad
Hannah Franklin
Lauren Gordon
Aubree Hughes
Alexander Kang
Valerio Mangano
Adrian Nelson
Chalermpon Sukchada
Jyoti Tiwari
Stephanie Uche
Alexander Van Allen
Jaclyn Weber



 Students Inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma, 2016 Ceremony

On May 6, 2016 the Beta Gamma Sigma induction ceremony took place during the Merrick School of Business' annual Academic Achievement and Honor Society Inductions Celebration.


Academic Adviser

Beta Gamma Sigma Academic Adviser, William "Bill" Carter


William Carter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management and Strategy

Contact the professor at . See his Web profile.