Skip to content

Mu Kappa Tau

Mu Kappa Tau logoMu Kappa Tau is the national marketing honor society, founded in 1966 in order to pursue and recognize academic excellence in marketing.

2016 Mu Kappa Tau Inductees

Jessica Bahr
Karen Cook
Hannah Davis
Bridget Dely
Jennifer Dilone
Zachary Herzog
Justin Lauenroth
Brandon Lauenroth
Valerio Mangano
Courtney Matthews-Bey
Victoria Miller
Ashley Plack
Sarah Ramsey
Kathrin Simmons
Chalermpon Sukchada
Alexander Van Allen

Students Inducted into Mu Kappa Tau, 2016 Ceremony

On May 6, 2016 the Mu Kappa Tau induction ceremony took place during the Merrick School of Business' annual Academic Achievement and Honor Society Inductions Celebration.


From left to right: Frank van Vliet, Murray Dalziel, Alexanader Van Allen, Victoria Miller, Jennifer Dilone, Chalermpon Sukchada, Brandon Lauenroth, and Justin Lauenroth.


Academic Adviser

Mu Kappa Tau Academic Adviser, Frank van Vliet


Frank van Vliet, MBA
Lecturer and Executive in Residence

Contact the professor at See his Web profile.