Skip to content

Entrepreneurship Advisory Board

Oversight of the Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation is managed by a group of enthusiastic volunteers, all with extensive experience in the local business community and all providing the special kind of leadership necessary to make this new venture a key part of that community.

2015-2016 Members

J.C. Weiss, Board Chair, Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance and Economics, Merrick School of Business

Michael P. Binko, President and CEO, Kloudtrack®

Scott M. Cotter, BS '95, MBA '99, Vice President, Evergreen Advisors

Jeffrey Elkin, President, Advance Business Systems

Jonathan Hazman, Co-Founder and CEO, Home Dialysis of America

Edward J. (Jerry) Kelly, BS '73, MBA '80, CEO, Total Image Care, Inc.

Anthony G. King, MS, CPA, CGMA King, King & Associates

Steve Martin, President, Firaxis Games

L. Content McLaughlin, J.D., LL.M., McLaughlin Law Group

Robert Rosenbaum 

David Troy, CEO, 410 Labs

Stephen Umberger, Director US Small Business Administration

Margaret Wilson, Principal, Tandem Partners/Co-Founder, Copreneur CPR

University of Baltimore Faculty and Staff Members

Samuel L. Brown, Associate Professor School of Public and International Affairs

Roger Friskey, Lecturer School of Communications Design

Christina Hardy, External Relations

Steven Isberg, Professor Associate Professor, Finance and Economics

Cassandra Jones Havard, Professor of Law Director, Charles Hamilton Houston Scholars Program

Mike Laric, Ph.D., Professor of Marketing

David Lingelbach, Ph.D.,Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Tiago Ratinho, Ph.D., Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Frank van Vliet, Lecturer, Marketing and Entrepreneurship