Skip to content

Sigma Iota Epsilon

Sigma Iota Epsilon logo

The purpose of Sigma Iota Epsilon is twofold: to encourage and recognize scholastic excellence and to promote cooperation between the academic and practical aspects of management.

2016 Sigma Iota Epsilon Inductees

Saawan Bhatt
Yolanda Camp
Laurie Cole
Michael Elsroad
Hannah Franklin
Lauren Gordon
Aubree Hughes
Alexander Kang
Valerio Mangano
Adrian Nelson
Chalermpon Sukchada
Jyoti Tiwari
Stephanie Uche
Alexander Van Allen
Jaclyn Weber



 Students Inducted into Sigma Iota Epsilon, 2016 Ceremony

On May 6, 2016 the Sigma Iota Epsilon induction ceremony took place during the Merrick School of Business' annual Academic Achievement and Honor Society Inductions Celebration.



John "Chip" Galloway
Lecturer and Executive in Residence

Contact the professor at