Skip to content

Vendor List

The following is a list of vendors that CSI and Student Orgs have used in the past.  These are not preferred or required vendors, but they do have a history with us and have worked within our payment system. If you have a vendor that you love working with, let us know and we may be able to add them to the list.

Name of the Vendor Category Phone Number Website
Catering      
Jay's Catering Catering 410.685.3861 www.jaysdeli.com
Santoni's Marketplace Catering Catering 410.833.6610 www.santonis.com
Classic Catering People Catering 410.356.1666 www.classiccatering.com
Biddle Street Catering Catering 410.727.7777 www.biddlest.com
Agape House - Non Profit Catering 410.566.5007 www.agapehousecatering.com 
Rouge Fine Catering Catering 410.527.0007 www.rougecatering.com
Truffles @ The Belvadere  Catering 410.332.1000 www.trufflescatering.com
Mustangs Pizza Catering 410.284.5070 http://mustangpizza.com/ 
       
 Promotional Items - inc shirts      
Skylight Creative Ideas Promotional Items 800.840.1067 www.skylightcreativeideas.com
4imprint Promotional Items  1.866.624.3694 http://edu.4imprint.com/
MD Screen Printers Promotional Items   800.918.6886 http://www.mdscreen.com/
Captain Jerry's  Promotional Items  410.358.1600 www.captainjerrys.com
A & A Awards and Promotional Promotional Items 410.665.5054 www.aatrophy.com
Oriental Trading Promotional Items 1.800.875.8480 www.orientaltrading.com
       
Bus Charter Services      
Dillon's Bus Service Travel 410.647.2321 www.dillonbus.com
Eyre Bus Service (Air) Travel 800.312.3973 www.erye.com
       
Printing      
CSIGraphics Print and Design 410.837.5421 CSI Graphics
Copy Cat Print and Design 410.837.5238 www.copycatbaltimore.com
PS Print Print Services 800.511.2009 www.psprint.com
Vista Print Print Services   www.vistaprint.com
       
Disc Jockey      
Jason Walsh Entertainment Mobile DJ   www.jasonwalsh.net
       
Table and Chair Rental      
Loane Bros Inc Table and Chairs 410.823.6050 www.loanebros.com
Party Perfect Table and Chairs 804.359.2400 www.partyperfect.com
       
Mic Rentals      
Entertainment Connection Rentals 800.793.0085 www.ecievents.net
Fantasy World Entertainment Rentals/Inflatables 800.757.6332 www.fwwworld.com